Board of Directors 2020

Judy Crisp

Christie Yarbrough

Karen Powell

Travis Sirois

Executive Director
Mike Blackmon

Stuart Betts
Snow Bowden
Michael Jackson, Sr.
Amos Love
Star  Bailey Lyon
Ann Milton
Amanda Tofts Neuschafer
Renee Pittman
Suzanne Prince
Mike Robertson,Sr.
Travis Sirois
Trevor Smith
Stan Williams
George Wilt
Christie Yarbrough

Habitat for Humanity of Harnett County

Habitat for Humanity of Harnett County is part of a global nonprofit housing organization operated on Christian principles that seeks to put God’s love into action by building homes, communities and hope.

Contact Us

2200 West Cumberland Street
​Dunn, NC  28335
Phone: (910) 891-7770 | (910) 891-4500
Monday - Saturday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
​Sunday: Closed